Franciscan Crown Rosary

Also referred to as the Seraphitic Rosary or Angelic Rosary

The Franciscan Crown, also known as the Seraphic Rosary or the Angelic Rosary, is divided into of seven sets of ten beads (decades) with each decade representing the seven joys of Mary found in scripture. There are a total of 72 beads, which signify the years of Mary’s life according to Franciscan tradition.

Leave a Reply